Fabrik026 | Tension – Cluster EP

Fabrik Music family new member Tension “Cluster” EP will be released on 5 June. Album is consisting of Modern Analog Techno. Total 4 tracks for limited CD and Digital Album.

Buy on Bandcamp

Tension EP Fabrik Music
Tension “Cluster” EP Fabrik Music


Mastering: Algorithm Studio
Art Work: Remodel Digital
Distribution: Pressology


Track List:
1. Tension – Knowing [Fabrik026]
2. Tension – Tactics [Fabrik026]
3. Tension – Cluster [Fabrik026]
4. Tension – Time [Fabrik026]