Fabrik030 | Khuan & Joey_M – Storm EP

Fabrik Music family new member and Khuan and Joey M “Storm” EP will be released 4 August 2020. Album is consisting of Modern Analog, Techno. Total 4 tracks for limited CD and Digital Album.

Buy on Bandcamp


Artist: Khuan &Joey_M
Title: Storm
Label: Fabrik Music
Catalog: Fabrik030
Format: CD / Digital
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno
Release date: 08/04/ 2020

All tracks produced by Khuan & Joey_M
Fabrik030 Selected by Lost Algorithm

Mastering: Algorithm Studio
Art Work: Remodel Digital
Distribution: Pressology
Powered: Algorithm Music Group

Visit us: fabrikmusic.com/

Track List:
1. Khuan – Snow [Fabrik030]
2. Khuan – Storm [Fabrik030]
3. Joey_M – Wind [Fabrik030]
4. Joey_M – Cloud [Fabrik030]