Fabrik037 | MasCon – Fearless EP

Fabrik Music family member MasCon “Fearless” EP will be released on December 22 2020. Album is consisting of Modern Analog. Total 4 tracks for limited CD and Digital Album.


Artist: MasCon
Title: Fearless
Label: Fabrik Music
Catalog: Fabrik037
Format: CD / Digital
Genre: Electronic
Style: Techno
Release date: 12/22/ 2020

Visit us: fabrikmusic.com/

All tracks produced by MasCon
Fabrik037 selected by Lost Algorithm

Mastering: Algorithm Studio
Art Work: Remodel Digital
Distribution: Pressology
Powered: Algorithm Music Group

Track list:
1. MasCon – Fearless [Fabrik037]
2. MasCon – Restricted [Fabrik037]
3. MasCon – Odey [Fabrik037]
4. MasCon – Segmentiert [Fabrik037]

Fabrik Podcast 020 | Eònan

Fabrik Exclusive Podcast Series #020 Eònan

Deeply dedicated to the techno scene since the early 90ʼs, he has made a strong journey through multiple genres that reflect in his play style and productions, with his first EP being released earlier this year.
His second release “Neocortex EP” will be out in cosmos Inlc remixing for Lost Algorithm on Fabrik Music soon